18 Februari Onsdag



Van Gogh                                                                                                                    Maja

I miss it all today, I miss the love the scent, everything 
I miss the things I´ve lost and the once who´s no longer just a phone call away

Days like today I just wanna have someone to hold me
That one is no longer in my life
and I miss that, of corse I do
bur life goes on and something new will come up

but i truly  miss everyone that left me last year

my horse, my Maja, my dads ex, my ex the whole family that jused to be, it all falled apart

I would like to have my nearest back, so we could run away together
We could galop through the forest
I wish that I wouldent have let you go
He was my life my horse my bestest friend

And I Miss You




Du Betyder så mycket mer än vad du tror <3


 Ena sidan av familjen

min egna familj <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea (coffes)

Jag e as cool i mina rayban brillor!!!!

2009-02-18 @ 17:56:33
URL: http://satinin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0